This page provides details on communities that have been designated to date and the technical assistance reports prepared by Competitive Florida staff.

Fiscal Year 2015 - 2016

City of DeFuniak Springs

City of Madison

Putnam County

Fiscal Year 2014 - 2015

Town of Century

City of Chiefland

City of Palm Bay

City of Starke

City of Webster

Gadsden County

Fiscal Year 2013 - 2014 (Pilots)

City of Newberry

City of Port St. Joe

Town of White Springs

Desoto County


  • Richard Fetchick

    (850) 717-8506
An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.